Two Wheeled Adventure and Outdoor Photographer

Spring Fern #1, Shelton Laurel Backcountry Area, Pisgah National Forest, North Carolina

It’s been a long time since I’ve photographed close-ups. I’ve never really been one to even think about it but over the past few days I’ve had a great time looking at the natural world in miniature. This was one of my favorites of today’s shoot! Shay, my Border Collie, and I went out for a few hours this morning and it was perfect! I’ll post more over the next few days.

EOS 5D, TS-E 90mm w/ EF1.4x extender, extension tubes, f/10, 1/4 sec

Leave a Reply

