Two Wheeled Adventure and Outdoor Photographer

Spring forest #2, Unaka Mountain Wilderness, Tennessee

This is another photograph that I took in the Unaka Mountain Wilderness Area. I am so drawn to the forest floor in the spring. The may-apple and trillium leaves are just beautiful. The fog created the mysterious feeling I wanted to convey. The combination of the large tree and smaller, younger, trees topped off the scene for me.

Canon EOS 5D, TS-E 24mm (fall with tilt), no filters, f/14 @ 1/100 sec, ISO 250

Processed with Capture One Pro and Photoshop CS3 Extended

Feel free to comment on any of my posts, I encourage it! Thank you for visiting!

 

One response

  1. Danna

    Nice photo of my back yard. I’m out on 107 in Limestone Cove.

    05/26/2008 at 10:40 PM

Leave a Reply

