Two Wheeled Adventure and Outdoor Photographer

Whiteoak Canyon, Shenandoah National Park

Well, I’ve done it again. I’ve been so busy that I have not posted to the blog in weeks. I do apologize and I can only promise that it will get better. My Blue Ridge book project is coming down to the wire and I’m just doing all I can to fill in those areas that I’m missing but feel that they need to be represented. Please bear with me, I have about six weeks before the shooting is finished and the design phase really gets cooking. Anyway, I have a little time tonight and I thought that I would post some of my new images taken over the past few weeks. These are from my trip to Whiteoak Canyon in the Shenandoah National Park.

Thanks so much for stopping by for a visit! Feel free to comment and enjoy the photographs.

Jerry

Spring forest and canyon walls, Whiteoak Canyon, Shenandoah Nati

Whiteoak Falls_upper_spring fog 1

Spring flow, Whiteoak Canyon, Shenandoah National Park, Virginia

Leave a Reply

