Two Wheeled Adventure and Outdoor Photographer

Changes! Many changes indeed!

Yes, I’m working day and night to wrap up my book project by the second week of August.  A more than 6-year project is finally coming to an end, well for the making of the book that is. After it becomes ink on paper then comes the many hours, days, weeks and months of promotion. It will be nice to have the ability and the time to write and post to my blog more often. I’ve certainly not had the time to post for the past few months. Also, for those that may have not visited my new PhotoShelter site, stop by for a look. There are still many more images to upload and a few customizations to go but it is pretty well laid out like I want it. No crazy flash, just a simple and eligant design with the ability to sell prints and stock (high resolution download from site) directly from the site. Thanks for stopping by and I will have a new post with images from my latest trip this past weekend very soon!

Leave a Reply

